Export Organisations

Below is a list of Onions New Zealand exporters. They are exporters who by choice pay a voluntary levy to Onions New Zealand to fund collective market access work. The list is in no particular order or preference.

Guy Hilson
Harvest Fresh Ltd
www.harvestfresh.co.nz
+64 9 412 5634
guy@harvestfresh.co.nz

Ellis Agricultural Services Ltd
+64 7 578 8084/ +64 27 4996 794
e.a.s@xtra.co.nz

Terry Brown
Greenz Growlink (A division of Freshmax)
tbrown@freshmax.co.nz

Wellingford Wai Shing
Wai Shing Ltd

Dacey Balle
Balle Bros Exports Ltd
www.ballebros.co.nz
+64 9 237 0880
Dacey.balle@ballebros.co.nz

Helen Marriner
Produce Agencies Ltd
+64 9 238 0683
Helen@produceagencies.co.nz

Darren Hughes

JP Exports

Kelvin Bezuidenhout
SoFresh Produce Ltd
http://www.sofresh.co.nz/
+6492370800
Kelvin@onion.co.nz

Bernard Boyce
Waione Exports Ltd
www.waioneonions.co.nz
+64 274 777 704
waioneonions@xtra.co.nz

 Anthony Bruford
 Aozora Ltd
 abruford@aozora.co.nz

Paul Warren
Cepa Services Ltd
www.harvex.co
+64275553285
harvex.admin@harvex.co

Jonathan Brownrigg
Brownrigg Agriculture
www.brownrigg.co.nz

John Molloy
Molloy Farms Ltd
www.molloyfarms.com
+6421594090
johnmolloy@molloyfarms.co.nz

Mike Blake

New Zealand Onion Company Ltd
www.nzonion.co.nz
+64 9 232 1330
mikeblake@nzonion.co.nz

Philip Bird

Integrow Marketing Ltd
+6421611884

phil@integrow.co.nz

David Brasell

Bostock New Zealand Ltd
www.bostock.co.nz
+64 9 373 5555
davidb@bostock.nz

Bobby Sharma

Turners & Growers International

Steve Murphy

S C Murphy & Co (2012) Ltd

Anya Thomas

New Zealand Growers Ltd
www.nzgrowers.co.nz
+64 9 236 9129
Anya@nzgrowers.co.nz

Naresh Pillay

Cambridge Farms (NZ) Ltd
www.cambridgefarms.nl
+64 22 4062146 / +31 646402918
naresh@cambridgefarms.nl