Exporters

Below is a list on Onions NZ exporters. They are exporters who by choice pay a voluntary levy to Onions NZ to fund market access work. They are in no particular order or preference.

John Molloy
Molloy Farms Ltd
www.molloyfarms.com
+6421594090
johnmolloy@molloyfarms.co.nz

Mike Blake
New Zealand Onion Company Ltd
www.nzonion.co.nz
+64 9 232 1330
mikeblake@nzonion.co.nz

Philip Bird
Integrow Marketing Ltd

 

David Brasell
Bostock New Zealand Ltd
www.bostock.co.nz
+64 9 373 5555
davidb@bostock.nz

James Groenhart
Kanematsu NZ Ltd

Steve Murphy
S C Murphy & Co (2012) Ltd

Bobby Sharma
Turners & Growers International
Steven Groenhart
Fresh Partners Pacific Ltd

Anya Thomas
New Zealand Growers Ltd
www.nzgrowers.co.nz
+64 9 236 9129
Anya@nzgrowers.co.nz

Naresh Pillay
Cambridge Farms (NZ) Ltd
www.cambridgefarms.nl
+64 22 4062146 / +31 646402918
naresh@cambridgefarms.nl

Ray Ellis
Ellis Agricultural Services Ltd
+64 7 578 8084/ +64 27 4996 794
e.a.s@xtra.co.nz

 

Guy Hilson
Harvest Fresh Ltd
www.harvestfresh.co.nz
+64 9 412 5634
guy@harvestfresh.co.nz

 

Rainsford Horrocks
Greenz Growlink (A division of Freshmax)
Mob (021) 629 813
rhorrocks@greenz.co.nz

Wellingford Wai Shing
Wai Shing Ltd

Dacey Balle
Balle Bros Exports Ltd
www.ballebros.co.nz
+64 9 237 0880
Dacey.balle@ballebros.co.nz

Helen Marriner
Produce Agencies Ltd
+64 9 238 0683
Helen@produceagencies.co.nz

Darren Hughes

JP Exports

Kelvin Bezuidenhout
Southern Fresh Produce Ltd

Bernard Boyce
Waione Exports Ltd
www.waioneonions.co.nz
+64 274 777 704
waioneonions@xtra.co.nz

 Brett McDougall
Greenz Growlink (A division of Freshmax)
Mob (021) 754 154
bmcdougall@greenz.co.nz