Below is a list of Onions NZ associate members. These are organisations who subscribe to Onions NZ and pay the $250 subscription. They benefit from shared industry knowledge (weekly newsletter), research workshops and other networking events.

Bryce Simpson

Charlotte Connoley
Seed Innovations

Simon Charteris
ASB Bank Ltd

Andrew Culley
Seed and Field Services, Pukekohe

Paul Munro
Peracto New Zealand Ltd

Mark Dunning
Monsanto NZ Ltd

Steve Mc Arthur
Vigour Ltd

John Phillips
Terranova Seeds Ltd

Brent Mathieson
Lefroy Valley Ltd

Arnie Haydon
Skeltons / Farmlands

Mike Gordon
Pukekohe Growers Supplies Ltd

Peter Sutherland
Jarit NZ Ltd

Gordon Harris
Lonza NZ Ltd

Peter Butler
BNZ Pukekohe

Martyn Callaghan
Enza Zaden

Ray Coventry

Max Ciccioni
The AgriChain Centre